Directory

Administration

Administration
Name Department Job Title Office Phone Email
3rd Grade Teacher eberger7@uncc.edu
Teacher Assistant mbrand1@uncc.edu
Teacher Assistant pbrewer6@uncc.edu
Principal COED 215 704-687-5340 Pamela.Broome@uncc.edu
Teacher Assistant karen.carbonell@uncc.edu
Arts Coordinator Jessica.Caro@uncc.edu
1st Grade Teacher Madelaine.Childs@uncc.edu
Exceptional Children Teacher Nikia.Cockerham@uncc.edu
1st Grade Teacher kcroslan@uncc.edu
Kindergarten Teacher alesa.falcone@uncc.edu
Exceptional Children Teacher/Exceptional Children Coordinator Maya.Fedrick@uncc.edu
3rd Grade Teacher cfraser2@uncc.edu
English Language Teacher/English Language Coordinator ofredett@uncc.edu
Curriculum Coordinator Naomi.ImOberstag@uncc.edu
Student Support Counselor kjohn292@uncc.edu
Media Specialist/IT Facilitator timothy.lubic@uncc.edu
Social Worker sherrilmiller@uncc.edu
2nd grade Teacher amurdoc8@uncc.edu
School Counselor april.graham@uncc.edu
2nd Grade Teacher marys.quarless@gmail.com
Teacher Assistant Rachel.Sargent@uncc.edu
Teacher Assistant Lori.Trovato@uncc.edu